Faculty and Staff

Administration 
 Principal: Casey Milstead

cmilstead@davidson.k12.nc.us

Assistant Principal: Keri Lovell
Office
 Data Manager: Michele Shoaf 

Secretary/Treasurer: Valerie Jones 
vjones@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
 Lead Teacher
 Tammy DeHart
 Preschool
Teachers :
 Laura Adams
lauraadams@davidson.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants :
Christine Neely
genevieveneely@davidson.k12.nc.us
Barbara Austin
Leanne Walser 
lwalser1@davidson.k12.nc.us 
 Kindergarten
Teachers :
Kelly Grant 
Instructional Assistants :
Nancy Trexler

Heather Leonard  
 First Grade
Teachers :
Katie Jo Duncan (1st/2nd Combo)
Instructional Assistants :
             

Patsy Gregory 
pgregory@davidson.k12.nc.us
  
 Second Grade
Teachers :
Megan Carlson
megancarlson@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Katie Jo Duncan (1st/2nd Combo)

Brandy Michael
 
Brandi Sheffield
Instructional Assistant :


Cindy Sink

Fran Wagner 
fwagner@davidson.k12.nc.us 
 Third Grade
Teachers :
 Amy Bragg
amybragg@davidson.k12.nc.us  
 

Michelle Shirley
mshirley@davidson.k12.nc.us

Tracey Shoaf 
tshoaf@davidson.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants :

Michelle Blackstone
elishablackstone@davidson.k12.nc.us

 Fourth Grade
Teachers :
Meghan Church
meghanchurch@davidson.k12.nc.us
             
Kathy Fritts
 Sandy Prince

sprince1@davidson.k12.nc.us

Mary Walser
marywalser@davidson.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistant :



Sally Barber 

sbarber@davidson.k12.nc.us
 Fifth Grade
Teachers :

Sherry Ficquette
 Instructional Assistant :
             




 Support Staff
 Resource Teacher: Dana Buie
Common Core EC Assistant: Christie Turner
christieturner@davidson.k12.nc.us

Resource Teacher: Autumn Snow
 
PreK Speech Teacher: Melissa Peters
melissapeters@davidson.k12.nc.us
 
Speech Teacher:  Katie Wright
katiewright@davidson.k12.nc.us  
Title 1: Ginger Stovall
Title 1: Kim Lingerfelt  
Title 1: Phyllis Sowers
phyllissowers@davidson.k12.nc.us  


School Readiness: Marla Bivens
 
AIG:
Dolly Fields

Guidance: Ashleigh Stambaugh
ashleighstambaugh@davidson.k12.nc.us

Media Specialist: Robin Snider
robinsnider@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Media Assistant:  Nancy Trexler

ETS:  Dru Davis


Instructional Tech Facilitator: Suzanne Deal
 suzannedeal@davidson.k12.nc.us

ESL:  Leasa Carpenter
leasacarpenter@davidson.k12.nc.us

Art Teacher: Jamielle Orrell
jorrell@davidson.k12.nc.us

PE Teacher: Dawn Essick 
dessick1@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Music Teacher: Ellen Clayton
eclayton@davidson.k12.nc.us 


School Resource Officer:
Sergant Brian Grubb
 Child Nutrition Staff
 Bus Drivers
 Manager: Grace Long
Job Rotations: 
Sandra Caudill
Diane Owens
Cindi Claar
  LuAnn Koontz

 

Bus Drivers: 
Sandra Caudill 
Crystal Fero 
Kathi Walser
Dru Davis
Bonita Sink
Patsy Gregory
Heather Leonard
 
 Custodians
Tamara Watson
Billy Williams