Skip to main content

Churchland Elementary School

7571 S Hwy 150 | Lexington, NC 27295 phone Phone: 336-242-5690 phone Fax: 336-242-5691
Parents/Students » Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Read Aloud

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Read Aloud

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
 
Click on the chapter you want to hear read aloud:
 
Wednesday, Feb 28
 
Thursday, Mar 1
 
Friday, Mar 2
 
Monday, Mar 5
 
Tuesday, Mar 6
 
Wednesday, Mar 7
 
Thursday, Mar 8
 
Friday, Mar 9
 
Monday, Mar 12
 
 Tues. Mar 13
 
Wed. Mar 14
 
Thurs. Mar 15
 
 
Fri. Mar 16
 
Monday
 
Tuesday